Locus Awards 2016 – Raven Oak

Locus Awards 2016

Hey folks! If you’re attending the Locus Awards Weekend this weekend, you should swing by the autographing room from 12:00-12:30 PM Saturday, June 25.

Locus Awards 2016

Besides me, other authors autographing will be:

Karen Anderson, Greg Bear, Simone Caroti, Eva L. Elasigue, Stephen Graham Jones, Daryl Gregory, Eileen Gunn, Randy Henderson, Nancy Kress, David D. Levine, Nick Mamatas, Julie McGalliard, Silvia Moreno-Garcia, Paul Park, Malcolm R. Phifer, Michael C. Phifer, Adam Rakunas, Matt Ruff, Nisi Shawl, Julia Sidorova, Jack Skillingstead, Patrick Swenson, Bruce Taylor, Masumi Washington, Connie Willis, Gary K. Wolfe, and Caroline Yoachim.

Books available for purchase thanks to University Book Store.

Hope to see you there!

Leave a comment below...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.